Good-ish News!!!

I have finally set up a interview with a famous person! This person is Missouri Governor Jay Nixon!! My Dad is going to a conference in Missouri and gets to have dinner with the Govenor! Other famous politic senator people will be there too so I may also get an interview with them if I’m lucky!!! I haven’t said how I’m going to interview them yet but as you may guess how that I am is I GET TO GO TOO!!! Just me and my Dad staying at a huge fancy hotel. I will keep you updated but the trip is on the 26th of June. Stay Cool!!!

– OrigamiYodas

2 thoughts on “Good-ish News!!!

Leave a Reply

